Awarded for outstanding service to the SA Branch with emphasis given to contribution rather than length of service.

Criteria for the Awards of Merit


  2016   Russell Wood   Vice President/OWS Director/Public Officer
  2014   Robert Ferguson   Branch Treasurer/Grants
  2010   Katherine Heenan   Branch Fitness & Coaching Director
  2010   Mike Walker   Branch President
  2009   Craig Smith   Branch President
  2008   Jelle Lahnstein   Branch Aerobic Recorder
  2008   John Trower   Branch Newsletter Editor
  2006   Tim Calver   Branch Secretary/Public Relations Officer/Volunteer Coordinator
  2006   Jeremy Clarke   Branch Registrar
  2006   Andrew Martin   Branch President
  2006   Doug Morton   Branch Vice President
  2006   Claire Nayda   Branch OWS Director
  2006   Brian Skeates   Branch Swim Meet Director
  2005   Jenny Bradley   Branch Vice President/Service to Branch Committee and Swim Meets
  2005   Chloe Steveson   Branch Records
  2004   Leanne Beames   Branch Recorder
  2004   Phillip Beames   Branch Swim Meet Director/Branch Referee
  2004   John Double   Branch Public Relations Officer
  2004   Bill Edwards   Branch Records
  2004   John Gamlen   Branch Secretary/Swim Meet Director
  2004   Grant Hancock   Branch Treasurer
  2004   Sue Harris   Branch Office Holder
  2004   Carrie Hatswell   Service to Branch Swim Meets
  2004   Anita MacDonald   Branch Secretary
  2004   Marjory Muller   Branch Public Relations Officer
  2004   Des Mulqueen   Branch Official
  2004   Mary Phin   Service to Branch Swim Meets
  2004   Lorraine Pietrafesa   Service to Branch Committees
  2004   Bill Stevens   Branch Secretary